This is a trial version of the Mahmoud Darwish Foundation and Museum's website, and we're still working on developing it. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our work.
Home »  

Board of Directors


السيد زياد أبو عمرو
السيد محمود شقير

 السيد أحمد درويش

السيد محمد علي طه
السيد يحيى يخلف
السيدة ليانا بدر
السيد رامز جرايسي
السيد موسى حديد
السيد غسان زقطان