This is a trial version of the Mahmoud Darwish Foundation and Museum's website, and we're still working on developing it. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our work.
Home »  

Board of Directors


Mr. Ziad Abu Amer
Mr. Saad Abdelhadi

Mr. Ahmad Darwish

Mr. Mohammad Ali Taha
Mr. Yahya Yakhluf
Mrs. Liana Bader
Mr. Ramiz Jaraisy
Mr. Musa Hadeed
Mr. Ghassan Zaqtan